Undo and Redo your changes

You can go back and forth between changes you have made to your work by tapping the Undo and Redo arrows at the top left corner of the canvas. 

This "queue of possible changes" will remain available until you exit the drawing. At that point, they are removed. 

 

undo_-_redo_icons.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments