You can view drawing details by tapping the Details icon shown to the bottom right corner of the drawing thumbnail.
Within the details pane itself you can:
- Rename Drawing
- Duplicate Drawing - either to this or another project
- Compare versions - Each time you upload the drawing to the ArcSite cloud account, you create a version that can be accessed later
- View Details on:
- Last Modified Date
- Delete from device - this will only delete the iPad version of the drawing, leaving the cloud version intact
- Delete from Cloud - this will completely delete drawing. It will no longer be available at all. If the drawing has never been uploaded to the cloud account, this option will not be shown.