Copy/Duplicate or Delete a Drawing

There are two ways to delete and copy/duplicate drawings. 

  • Delete or Copy a single drawing 
  • Delete or Copy multiple drawings 

Delete or Copy a Single Drawing

Individual drawings are deleted or  copied/duplicated from within a project on the Drawings screen.

Tap the details icon for the drawing you want

Copy 

  1. Near the top of the Drawing Details pane, tap the Duplicate icon
  2. Select which project you want the duplicate to reside
  3. Then tap the Duplicate button to finish 

Delete 

  1. At the bottom center of the Drawing Details pane, tap the Delete icon(Red trash can) 
  2. Choose your desired delete option
  3. Confirm Action by tapping Delete on pop up

 

Delete or Copy Multiple Drawings 

In order to delete or copy a project you need to be in the "Manage" mode. 

  1. Tap on Select link at top left on the project's screen
  2. Select one or more drawings
  3. Tap either the Copy or Delete icons that will have appeared at the top left  
  4. If copying/duplicating, choose the Project in the subsequent dialog
  5. If deleting, acknowledge your choice 
  6. Select Done link to exit the Manage mode

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments