Share Your Project - Choose who can access your work

You can use roles to specify who has access to your projects and drawings. There are three access roles available.

Admin 
  • By default the creator of a project will be given Admin access.
  • Able to create, edit and delete drawings and projects. 
  • Can manage collaborators 
Co-worker
  • Can create, edit and delete drawings for the given project. 
  • Unable to delete a project or manage collaborators
Viewer Can only view drawings

How to add folks to roles / share the project

Related topics:

Upload your work to the ArcSite cloud account

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments