Delete a Project

Projects are deleted from the "All Projects" screen. Note the project cannot contain drawings/plans. You must first delete any drawings / plans the project contains - Delete Drawings.

  1. Tap on Details link at right side of the project
  2. Tap the Trash Can icon at the bottom of the Details pane
  3. Tap Delete Project button
  4. OK Confirm Message

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments