You can view drawing details by tapping the

Details icon shown to the bottom right corner of the drawing thumbnail.

Within the details pane itself you can:

  1. Rename Drawing
  2. Duplicate Drawing
  3. View
  • Owner
  • Last Modified Date
  • Size

See who has access

Delete Drawing ( If owner) - Options here will be:

  • Delete from device - this will only delete the iPad version of the drawing, leaving the cloud version intact
  • Delete from Cloud - this will completely delete drawing. It will no longer be available at all.
Did this answer your question?